Faculty and Staff

CHS FACULTY AND STAFF

ADMINISTRATION

White

Principal

Roger White

rwhite@mauryk12.org

Dr. Mac

Assistant Principal

McClain, Dr. Rose

mcclainr@mauryk12.org

Robertson

Assistant Principal

Robertson, Tammy

trobertson@mauryk12.org

Thomason

Assistant Principal

Thomason, Lee

thomasonl1@mauryk12.org

 

Campbell

Administrative Assistant

Campbell, Dorothy

campbelld3@mauryk12.org

Crowely

Administrative Assistant

Crowley, Gail

gcrowley@mauryk12.org

N Sharp

Administrative Assistant

Sharp, Norma

nsharp@mauryk12.org

R Sharp

Bookkeeper

Sharp, Renee

sharpr1@mauryk12.org

 

ATHLETIC DIRECTORS

KC

Creech, Kevin

 kcreech@mauryk12.org

RWilson

Wilson, Ray

wilsonr5@mauryk12.org

 

ATTENDANCE

Attendance


 

Church, Brenda

churchb@mauryk12.org

Osborne, Becky

bosborne@mauryk12.org

 

GUIDANCE

 

Coates, Kimberly

kcoates@mauryk12.org

 

Macer, Matthew

mmacer@mauryk12.org

 
Minear, Savannah

sminear@mauryk12.org

Tallman

Tallman, Brandy

mayb@mauryk12.org

Roberts

Roberts, Lynn

robertsl6@mauryk12.org

 

SRO

Duke

Officer Duke

tduke@mauryk12.org

Savage

Officer Savage

dsavage@mauryk12.org

 

FAMILY RESOURCE

FRC

Robertson, Jeanetta

jrobertson@mauryk12.org

Davis, Teresa

tdavis@mauryk12.org

 

NURSE

 

Cozart, Brookes

bcozart@mauryk12.org

 

CTE

G Brown

Brown, Garland

browng5@mauryk12.org

J Bbrown

Brown, Jessica

jbrown@mauryk12.org

 

Butler, Beau 


   Butler, Rene

cbulter@mauryk12.org

K Creech

Creech, Kevin

kcreech@
mauryk12.org

   Crowder, Pam 

pcrowder@mauryk12.org

   Holt, David

dholt@mauryk12.org

Humphrey

Humphrey, Dr. Briana

bhumphrey@mauryk12.org

Hunter

Hunter, Tammy

huntert2@mauryk12.org

K

Kramedjian, Ronald

rkramedjian@mauryk12.org

Luttrel

Luttrell, Tracy

tluttrell@mauryk12.org

Lyman

Lymon, Chana

clymon@mauryk12.org

Michael

Michael, Johnathan

jmichael@mauryk12.org

Potter

Potter, Nicholas

npotter@mauryk12.org

R Wilson

Wilson, Ray

wilsonr5@mauryk12.org

 

ELL

Mac

McMahan, Jean

mcmahanj@mauryk12.org

 
Bedoya, Kim

kbedoya@mauryk12.org

 

ENGLISH

 

Crawford, Ami

acrawford@mauryk12.org

JD

Delmolino, Jennifer

jdelmolino@mauryk12.org

Fullerton

Fullerton, Beth

fullertonb@mauryk12.org

Hanners

Hanners, Pam

phanners@mauryk12.org

Hatcher

Hatcher, Linda

lhatcher@mauryk12.org

Pearcy

Pearcy, Karen

pearcyk1@mauryk12.org

Presson

Presson, Lilian

lpresson@mauryk12.org

 

South, Julie

jsouth@mauryk12.org

Stofel

Stofel, Sierra

sphillips@mauryk12.org

Tuck

Tuck, Frances

ftuck@mauryk12.org

Walker

Walker, David

walkerd5@mauryk12.org

 

FINE ARTS

Baxter

Baxter, Trevor

tcbaxter@mauryk12.org

Band Website

Boothe

Boothe, Blair

bboothe@mauryk12.org

Band Website

Gary

Gary, Renee

rgary@mauryk12.org

Website

 

Verdon, Rachel

rverdon@mauryk12.org

Witherow

Witherow, Rebecca

rwitherow@mauryk12.org

Website

 

FOREIGN LANGUAGE 

Hill

Hill, Spencer

shill@mauryk12.org

 

Keltner, Deric

keltnerd@mauryk12.org

 

Krimmel, Andrea

akrimmel@mauryk12.org

 

Ogles, Ben

bogles@mauryk12.org

 

 

HEALTH AND WELLNESS

Bugg

Bugg, Joshua

jbugg@mauryk12.org

Website

Campbell

Campbell, Nick

ncampbell@mauryk12.org

Website

D. Davis

Davis, David

ddavis@mauryk12.org

Website

Kyle C

Kyle, Cheri

ckyle@mauryk12.org

 

ISS

Tilghman

Tilghman, Scott

gtilghman@mauryk12.org

 

LIBRARY

Library

Peery, Melanie

mpeery@mauryk12.org

Website

Jackson, Sherry

sjackson@mauryk12.org

Website

 

MATH

 

Andrews, Rosie


 

Acuff, Cali

acuffc@mauryk12.org

Franklin

Franklin, Tracy

franklint4@mauryk12.org

Golden

Golden, Laken

astutts@mauryk12.org

Higdon

Higdon, Heather

higdonh@mauryk12.org

Hillegass

Hillegass, Tammy

thillegass@mauryk12.org

Hillstrom

Hillstrom, Mary Rose

mhillstrom@mauryk12.org

Website

Hughes

Hughes, Maribeth

hughesm1@mauryk12.org

James

James, Terrell

tjames@mauryk12.org

Rohling

Rohling, Ben

rohlingb@mauryk12.org

   Toney, Dr. Richard

rtoney@mauryk12.org


Virgo

Virgo, Carden

cvirgo@mauryk12.org

Website

 

NJROTC

Eddelman

Eddleman, Donald

deddleman@mauryk12.org

NJROTC Facebook

Hanna

Hanna, Scott

shanna@mauryk12.org

NJROTC Facebook

Taylor

Taylor, Tina

ttaylor@mauryk12.org

NJROTC Facebook

 

SCIENCE

J Creech

Creech, Jennifer

jcreech@mauryk12.org

S R Davis

Davis, Stephanie

sriley@mauryk12.org

Dickey

Dickey, Dan

dickeyd@mauryk12.org

Pickle

Pickle, Mark

picklem@mauryk12.org

   Pounders, Kemalynn

kpounders@mauryk12.org

Robert

Robert, Sarah

srobert@mauryk12.org

Sneed

Sneed, Kate

ksneed@mauryk12.org

Stafford

Stafford, Emily

estafford@mauryk12.org

Website

 

Winnie, Kelly

kwinnie@mauryk12.org


 

SOCIAL STUDIES

Belew

Belew, Vance

belewv@mauryk12.org

Binkley

Binkley, Chris

dbinkley@mauryk12.org

 

Duncan, Wesley

wduncan@mauryk12.org

J Kyle

Kyle, Jason

kylej@mauryk12.org

Lauer

Lauer, Jordan

jlauer@mauryk12.org

Loveless

Loveless, Jeff

jloveless@mauryk12.org

Napier

Napier, Lori

napierl2@mauryk12.org

Norman

Norman, Drew

djnorman@mauryk12.org

Stone

Stone, Howard

stoneh1@mauryk12.org

Syd

Szydlowski, Greg

gszydlowski@mauryk12.org

 

SPECIAL EDUCATION

 

Bates, Kim


 

Davis, Dr. Diana

dldavis@mauryk12.org

S Davis

Davis, Sandy

sdavis3@mauryk12.org

Hoath

Hoath, Jason

jhoath@mauryk12.org

Lacey

Lacy, Sarah

slacy@mauryk12.org

RL

Lombardo, Rachel

rthompson@mauryk12.org

 

Moore, Nadine 


Moore

Moore, John

jmoore1@mauryk12.org

Scott

Scott, Courtney

cscott@mauryk12.org

 

SPED ASSISTANTS

 

Smith, Tyler

 

Cole, Colton

 
 Long, Elizabeth

 

TITLE

 

Cheatman, Amy

acheatham@mauryk12.org

CM

Matyskiela, Cathy

amatyskiela@mauryk12.org

 

Todd, Missy

toddm3@mauryk12.org

 

VANGUARD 

Shepard

Shepard, Molly

mshepard@mauryk12.org