Faculty and Staff

CHS FACULTY AND STAFF

ADMINISTRATION

Principal

Roger White

whiter3@mauryk12.org

 

Assistant Principal

McClain, Dr. Rose

mcclainr@mauryk12.org

 

Assistant Principal

Robertson, Tammy

trobertson@mauryk12.org

 

Assistant Principal

Thomason, Lee

thomasonl1@mauryk12.org

 

 

Administrative Assistant

Campbell, Dorothy

 

campbelld3@mauryk12.org

 

Administrative Assistant

Crowley, Gail

 

gcrowley@mauryk12.org

 

Administrative Assistant

Sharp, Norma

 

nsharp@mauryk12.org

 

Bookkeeper

Sharp, Renee

 

sharpr1@mauryk12.org

 

 

 

ATTENDANCE

Church, Brenda

churchb@mauryk12.org

 

Osborne, Becky

bosborne@mauryk12.org

 

 

GUIDANCE

Culberson, Debbie

culbersond@mauryk12.org

 

Lawson, Ellen

lawsone@mauryk12.org

 

Macer, Matthew

mmacer@mauryk12.org

 

Tallman, Brandy

mayb@mauryk12.org

 

Roberts, Lynn

robertsl6@mauryk12.org

 

 

SRO

Officer Duke

tduke@mauryk12.org

 

Officer Savage

dsavage@mauryk12.org

 

 

FAMILY RESOURCE

Davis, Teresa

tdavis@mauryk12.org

 

Robertson, Jeanetta

jrobertson@mauryk12.org

 

 

NURSE

Cozart, Brookes

bcozart@mauryk12.org

 

 

CTE

Bell, Dan

belld@mauryk12.org

Pride TV

Brown, Garland

browng5@mauryk12.org

 

Brown, Jessica

jbrown@mauryk12.org

 

Butler, Rene

cbulter@mauryk12.org

 

Creech, Kevin

kcreech@mauryk12.org

 

Humphrey, Dr. Briana

bhumphrey@mauryk12.org

 

Hunter, Tammy

huntert2@mauryk12.org

 

Kramedjian, Ronald

rkramedjian@mauryk12.org

 

Luttrell, Tracy

tluttrell@mauryk12.org

 

Lymon, Chana

clymon@mauryk12.org

 

Michael, Johnathan

jmichael@mauryk12.org

 

Potter, Nicholas

npotter@mauryk12.org

 

Wilkinson, Mandy

mwilkinson@mauryk12.org

 

Wilson, Ray

wilsonr5@mauryk12.org

 

 

ELL

McMahan, Jean

mcmahanj@mauryk12.org

 

Riley, Kelly

kneal@mauryk12.org

 

 

ENGLISH

Delmolino, Jennifer

jdelmolino@mauryk12.org

 

Fullerton, Beth

fullertonb@mauryk12.org

 

Hanners, Pam

phanners@mauryk12.org

 

Hatcher, Linda

lhatcher@mauryk12.org

 

LaFond, Dan

dlafond@mauryk12.org

 

Matyskiela, Cathy

amatyskiela@mauryk12.org

 

Pearcy, Karen

pearcyk1@mauryk12.org

 

Presson, Lilian

lpresson@mauryk12.org

 

Stofel, Sierra

sphillips@mauryk12.org

 

Tuck, Frances

ftuck@mauryk12.org

 

Walker, David

walkerd5@mauryk12.org

 

 

FINE ARTS

Baxter, Trevor

tcbaxter@mauryk12.org

Website

Boothe, Blair

bboothe@mauryk12.org

Website

Gary, Renee

rgary@mauryk12.org

Website

Manning, Susan

smanning@mauryk12.org

 

Witherow, Rebecca

rwitherow@mauryk12.org

Website

 
FOREIGN LANGUAGE 

Golden, Joy

jcrain@mauryk12.org

 

Hill, Spencer

shill@mauryk12.org

 

Keltner, Deric

keltnerd@mauryk12.org

 

McCollum, Kaitlyn

kmccollum@mauryk12.org

 

 

 

HEALTH AND WELLNESS

Bugg, Joshua

jbugg@mauryk12.org

Website

Campbell, Nick

ncampbell@mauryk12.org

Website

Davis, David

ddavis@mauryk12.org

Website

Kyle, Cheri

ckyle@mauryk12.org

 

 

ISS

Hardison, Birdie

bhardison@mauryk12.org

 

 

LIBRARY

Jackson, Sherry

jacksons3@mauryk12.org

Website

Perry, Melanie

mpeery@mauryk12.org

Website

 

MATH

Acuff, Cali

acuffc@mauryk12.org

 

Franklin, Tracy

franklint4@mauryk12.org

 

Golden, Laken

astutts@mauryk12.org

 

Higdon, Heather

higdonh@mauryk12.org

 

Hillegass, Tammy

thillegass@mauryk12.org

 

Hillstrom, Mary Rose

mhillstrom@mauryk12.org

Website

Hughes, Maribeth

hughesm1@mauryk12.org

 

James, Terrell

tjames@mauryk12.org

 

Morley, Blake

bmorley@mauryk12.org

Website

Rohling, Ben

rohlingb@mauryk12.org

 

Shiner, John

jshiner@mauryk12.org

 

Virgo, Carden

cvirgo@mauryk12.org

Website

 

NJROTC

Eddleman, Donald

deddleman@mauryk12.org

 

Hanna, Scott

shanna@mauryk12.org

 

Taylor, Tina

ttaylor@mauryk12.org.

 

 

SCIENCE

Creech, Jennifer

jcreech@mauryk12.org

 

Davis, Stephanie

sriley@mauryk12.org

 

Dickey, Dan

dickeyd@mauryk12.org

 

Higdon, Marc

higdonm@mauryk12.org

 

Napier, Lessia

napierl@mauryk12.org

 

Pickle, Mark

picklem@mauryk12.org

 

Robert, Sarah

srobert@mauryk12.org

 

Sneed, Kate

ksneed@mauryk12.org

 

Stafford, Emily

estafford@mauryk12.org

 

 

 

 

 

SOCIAL STUDIES

Belew, Vance

belewv@mauryk12.org

 

Binkley, Chris

dbinkley@mauryk12.org

 

Huebner, David

dhuebner@mauryk12.org

 

Kyle, Jason

kylej@mauryk12.org

 

Lauer, Jordan

jlauer@mauryk12.org

 

Loveless, Jeff

jloveless@mauryk12.org

 

Norman, Drew

djnorman@mauryk12.org

 

Orman, Mark

ormanm@mauryk12.org

 

Stone, Howard

stoneh1@mauryk12.org

 

Szydlowski, Greg

gszydlowski@mauryk12.org

 

 

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Davis, Dr. Diana

dldavis@mauryk12.org

 

Davis, Sandy

sdavis3@mauryk12.org

 

Hoath, Jason

jhoath@mauryk12.org

 

Kyle, Cheyanne

cmkyle@mauryk12.org

 

Lacey, Sarah

slacy@mauryk12.org

 

Lockridge, Rodney

rlockridge@mauryk12.org

 

Lonbardo, Rachel

rthompson@mauryk12.org

 

Moore, John

jmoore1@mauryk12.org

 

Sandella, John

jsandella@mauryk12.org

 

Scott, Courtney

cscott@mauryk12.org

 

 

TITLE

Cheatman, Amy

acheatham@mauryk12.org

 

Napier, Lori

napierl2@mauryk12.org

 

Todd, Missy

toddm3@mauryk12.org

 

 

VANGAURD

Shepard, Molly

mshepard@mauryk12.org